Tickets for PSL 4 Dubai-leg up for sale


LAHORE: Sale of tickets for the fourth edition of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) has been started. Tickets for Dubai leg of the awaited T20 league are available on

Details about Pakistan leg of the league will be disclosed soon while information about box office ticket sales for all five PSL (Dubai, Sharjah, Abu Dhabi, Lahore and Karachi) venues will also be shared in the coming days.

Dubai, which is used as a substitute for its home grounds by Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB), will host a total of 14 matches, including the mega opening ceremony on Feb 14. All of the matches will be played under floodlights.

PSL Dubai schedule

Meanwhile, tickets for PSL’s matches, scheduled in Sharjah and Abu Dhabi, had already gone for sale.

Sharjah, which has a long history of serving as alternate home ground for Pakistan, will host a total of eight PSL games. The first match will be played between Quetta Gladiators and Multan Sultans on February 20. On the very next day, the UAE’s cultural capital will host Peshawar Zalmi versus Karachi Kings. While, on February 22, Lahore Qalandars will take on Multan Sultans followed by a clash between defending champions Islamabad United and Peshawar Zalmi.

In another double-header, which is scheduled for Saturday, February 23, Quetta Gladiators will take on Lahore Qalandars. In a follow-up, Islamabad United will combat Karachi Kings in their run for the slot.

Sunday, February 24 will see the third and final double-header at Sharjah for PSL 4. Peshawar Zalmi take on Multan Sultans followed by a clash between Quetta Gladiators and Karachi Kings.

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has scheduled four matches in Abu Dhabi which will be held on March 4 and 5. On Monday, March 4, in the opening match, Quetta Gladiators and Peshawar Zalmi will face off.

Karachi Kings and Multan Sultans will, then, play the night match in the same day followed by Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United matches on Tuesday, March 5.