Govt announces portfolios of new ministers


ISLAMABAD: Cabinet Division has issued a notification pertaining to the portfolios of four additional ministers, including two each federal ministers and ministers of state.

Syed Ali Haider Zaidi will be the federal minister for maritime affairs and Omar Ayub Khan will head the Ministry of Power Division.

Mohammad Hammad Azhar will be the minister of state for revenue whereas Murad Saeed will be designated as the minister of state for States and Frontier Regions (SAFRON).


Comments are closed.