PML-N, ANP leaders join PPP | Pakistan Today

PML-N, ANP leaders join PPP

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) Kohat Division President Farhad Hussain Khattak and Awami National Party (ANP) leader Sajida Khattak called on former President and Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) Co-chairman Asif Ali Zardari at Zardari House, Islamabad, and announced to join PPP.

Pir of Zakirabad, Toba Tek Singh, Syed Khurram Abbas Gilani also called on Zardari and announced joining PPP.

Zardari welcomed the new members to the party. Senators Farhatullah Babar, Islamuddin Shaikh, PPP Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP) President Humayun Khan and PPP KP General Secretary Faisal Karim Kundi were also present on the occasion.

Related posts