PML-N decides to table no-confidence motion against KP govt



Pakistan Muslim League- Nawaz (PML-N) has announced to bring a no-confidence motion against Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Chief Minister Pervez Khattak Sardar.

Aurangzeb Nalotha, PML-N parliamentary leader in the KP assembly on Monday announced that his party will be contacting other parties, including Jamaat-e-Islami (JI) and Awami Jamhoori Ittehad to table a no-confidence motion in the provincial assembly against Khattak’s government.