Punjab DCOs shuffled


The Punjab government transferred and posted several officers on Friday.
According to details, TEVTA PCS-19 Chief Operating Officer Mansoor Qadir was transferred and posted as Hafizabad District Coordination Officer (DCO) while Bahawalpur DCO Sajid Zafar Dal was transferred and posted as Rawalpindi DCO.
Multan Additional Commissioner Ghazi Amanullah was transferred and posted as Rajanpur DCO.
Special Duty Officer Hamid Yaqub Sheikh was posted as Punjab Seed Corporation MD.
OSD Captain Nasim Nawaz was posted as judicial VII Board of Revenue’s Member. OSD Nadeem Aslam Chaudry was posted as Punjab Labour Welfare DG, while OSD Allah Yar Dhakko was posted as Okara DOC.