Model Town Club lift Yaseen Cricket trophy


Model Town Club lifted the trophy 4th time of 27th Mohammad Yaseen Akhter Memorial cricket tournament when they beat Servis Club by 8 wickets in the final played at LCCA ground the other day.
Scores: Servis Club 120/6 in 20 overs. Ali Zahid 19, Arshad Naeem 10, Adnan Danish 22, Farhan Asghar 18, Nabeel Siddiqui 21, Sattar Khan 12(no). Ahsan Adil 2/23, Saad Naseem 2/23, Zia ul Haq 1/28, KAshif Siddiq 1/22.
Model Town Club 121/2 in 16 overs. Rashid Riaz 53, Sohail Ahmed 21, Immam-ul-haq 27(no), Amir Sajjad 15(no). Adnan Danish 1/22, Rana Mansoor 1/24. The LCCA President Khawaja Nadeem Ahmed was the chief guest who gave away the prizes, after the final. Rashid Riaz emerged man of the match. Earlier Waqar-ul-Munir the organizing secretary gave details of the event. The other prize winners were Best Batsman Umer Siddiq (Ludhiyana Gym), Best Bowler Sattar Khan (SErvis CLub), Best All rounder Rashid Riaz (Model Town Club) and best Wicket keeper (Farhan Asghar (Servis Club).


  1. Hello,
    This sports blog-post is related to all about sports and sports trophies.These are too good and perfect trophies.Thank you much more for this post.

Comments are closed.