Over 50 police officials to retire by the end of 2014 | Pakistan Today

Over 50 police officials to retire by the end of 2014

More than 50 police officers, including three 22-graders, will retire by the end of the year 2014. These include Narcotics Control federal secretary, National Police Academy commandant and the Punjab Police inspector general. Whereas, Federal Investigation Bureau Additional Director, Chaudhry Tanvir Ahmed (BPS-21) will retire at the end of this month on 30 November.
Narcotics Control Federal Secretary Javed Iqbal (BPS-22), who belongs to Sindh, will retire from his post on August 20, 2013. Likewise, National Police Academy Commandant Aftab Sultan (BPS-22) will retire on April 2, 2014. Punjab Police Inspector General Haji Habib-ur-Rehman (BPS-22) will retire on January 1, 2013. Traffic Police Inspector General Zahid Mehmood (BPS-21) will retire on March 13, 2013, Anti- Narcotics Force Deputy Director Tariq Umar (BPS-21) on June 16, 2013, Jawad Ali Bokhari (BPS-21) on March 13, 2013, Inspector General Police Capt (r) Fazal Khursheed (BPS-21) on May 7, 2013, Interior Additional Secretary Arif Akram (BPS-21) on April 1, 2013, FIA Additional Director General Chaudhry Tanvir Ahmed (BPS-21) on November 30, 2012, Intelligence Bureau Joint Director General Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Abdul Wadood Shah May 23, 2013, Former Additional IG Mirza Saud Ahmed (BPS-21) on February 1, 2014, Additional IG Capt (r) Kalb-e-Abbas on December 30, 2013, Additional IG Sarmad Khan (BPS-21) on December 12, 2013, Multan RPO Mubarik Ali Athar (BPS-21) on December 3, 2013, National Police Bureau DG Hamid Zeb (BPS-21) on March 14, 2013, Additional IG Khalid Masood (BPS-21) on January 12, 2014, FIA Additional DG, and Capt (r) Muhammad Zubair (BPS-21) will retire on May 30, 2014.
FIA Director Chaudhry Sajjad Ahmed (BPS-20) will retire on October 31, 2013, ANF Director Capt (r) Murad Ali Shah on December 24, 2012, Additional IG Commandant Ahmed Raza Tahir (BPS-20) on January 3, 2014, FIA Director Headquarter Shahid Nadeem Baloch on February 20, 2014, DIG Khadim Hussain Bhatti (BPS-20) on December 3, 2012, Sheikhupura RPO Zulfiqar Ahmed Cheema (BPS-20) on December 31, 2014, CID Additional IG Ghulam Shabbir Sheikh on April 21, 2013, Railways IG Major (r) Syed Ibn-e-Hassan August 27, 2014, KP Additioal IG Amir Hamza (BPS-20) on October 31, 2014, Additional IG Masood Khan Afridi (BPS-20) on May 26, 2014, Sindh Police Additional IG Special Branch Rasool Baksh (BPS-20) on February 24, 2013, Additional IG Qurban Ali Shah (BPS-20) on May 27, 2013, Sindh Police DIG Bini Amin on May 17, 2014, Additional IG Syed Asif Akhtar (BPS-20) on November 24, 2013.
Akhtar Hussain Tarrar (BPS-19) will retire on November 24, 2013, Nisar Ahmed (BPS-19) on December 31, 2014, Balochistan Additional IG Ghazi Hussain Ahmed (BPS-19) on June 1, 2014, Balochistan Additional IG Ghulam Rasool (BPS-19) on December 9, 2012, Amir Khan (BPS-19) on December 11, 2012 and Additional IG Khalid Khursheed (BPS-19) will retire on July 8, 2013.

Related posts

One Comment;

  1. Waqar said:

    Please update this article "Over 50 police officials to retire by the end of 2014".

Comments are closed.