NA forms committee on foreign, domestic loans


Speaker National Assembly has constituted a committee on foreign and domestic loans in pursuance of the motion adopted by the National Assembly on July 13.
A notification has been issued by the National Assembly Secretariat. The Committee has been mandated to examine and scrutinize the necessity and utilization of foreign and domestic loans obtained since 1985.
The committee will comprise MNAs Syed Naveed Qamar, Mian Abdus Sattar, Begum Shahnaz Wazir Ali, Ahsan Iqbal, Rana Tanveer Hussain, Hamid Yar Hiraj, Dewan Ashiq Hussian Bokhari, Abdul Rashid Godil, Jamila Gilani, Asiya Nasir and Zafar Beg Bhittani.


  1. Ha..ha.'ha…'ha…'look at the members Who aré themselves the biggest beneficiaries'…Who aré they trying to fool ?

Comments are closed.