PM appoints two secretaries | Pakistan Today

PM appoints two secretaries

Prime Minister Yousaf Raza Gilani on Thursday appointed two federal secretaries. An official handout said the prime minister appointed Babar Yaqoob Fateh Muhammad (DMG/BS-21) as the secretary for Kashmir Affairs and Gilgit Baltistan Division and Mohammad Javed Malik (Secretariat Group/BS-22) as the secretary for National Disaster Management Division.

Related posts