Punjab govt transfers four


The Punjab government transferred and posted four officers on Tuesday and a notification was in this regard. According to the details, Local Government Special Secretary Maqsood Ahmed Lak (PCS-20) was transferred and posted as Taxes Board of Revenue member in place of Chaudhry Safdar Hussain who had proceeded on a training course. Health Deputy Secretary Masood Mukhtar (DMG-18) was posted as Health Sector Reforms Programme additional project director.
Planning and Development Board Member Amin Ashraf Khwaja (DMG-20) was repatriated to the federal government and Senior Chief of Section Naseem Riaz (P&D BS-20) was posted as member of the Planning and Development Board.