MT Club clinch Memorial Cricket


Model Town club have won the Siddiq Memorial Cricket Tournament for the fifth time after beating Mughalpura Whites club.
The match was followed by a prize distribution ceremony at LCCA Pavilion.
The best players of the event were given the prizes in the ceremony.
LCCA Finance Secretary Sarfraz Ahmed was the chief guest who gave away the prizes. Amir Sajad (Model Town club) and Zain ul Husnain (Mughalpura Whites) best batsmen while Hafiz Saad Naseem (Model Town club) was declared the best all rounder.