East Zone Cricket Tournament schedule finalised | Pakistan Today

East Zone Cricket Tournament schedule finalised

LAHORE – The East Zone Cricket Association Tournament Committee meeting held its meeting under the Chairmanship of Waqar-ul-Munir on Sunday to finalise the matches schedule.
The tournament Committee has declared that four clubs i.e Mughalpura Institute(Group A), Lucky Star (Group B), Ghalib Sports (Group C), Baghbanpura Eaglets (Group D) will play the quarter finals. Mughalpura Institute will face with Jallo Gym in quarter final.
In the group B Lucky Stars will meet with the winner of (Mughalpura Gym vs Ghaziabad Sports) and Muslimabad Gym vs Khan Gym. Ghalib Sports will face with winner of Cantonment Gym and (Prince Club vs Aamir Memorial club) in quarter final.

Related posts