Javed Memorial Club elects office-bearers


LAHORE – Javed Memorial Cricket Club elected office bearers for the next term here on Tuesday. Mian Mujtaba Shujaur Rehman presided over the meeting to elect the new officials of the club.
The office-bearers: Patron-in-Chief Mian Ahmed Shuja-ur-Rehman, patron Ijaz Ahmed Bhatti, president Iftikhar Ahmed Baloch, senior vice president Farooq Ahmed, vice president Mian Mushtaq, Sheikh Musrafa, Qasim Abbas, Anayat Butt, secretary Mohammad Arshad, joint secretary Mohammad Khalid, finance secretary Mazhar Huassin, captain Babar Farid, vice captain Liaqat Ali, coach Akbar Butt and information secretary Abdul Wahab.


Comments are closed.