Wib Soft advance in SPM League


LAHORE – Wib Soft won their 1st Raaziq CPL T20 League Cricket Tournament match beating Raaziq International by 68 runs.
Wib Soft scored 185 for 4 wickets in allotted 20 overs here at New Ittifaq Faisal Town ground. Ali Naqvi 54 not out, Bilal Ahmed 47 not out and Ghulam Fareed 32 runs were prominent with the bat. Javed Ramzan and Ahsan Zaki shared one wicket each.
Raaziq International scored 117 for eight wickets. Asif Butt 44 and Nadeem Malik 22 runs. Ali Naqvi had four wickets. Ali Naqvi was declared the man of the match. Sagheer Ahmed and Adnan Rasheed were the umpires while Azhar Hussain was the scorer.